

Preliminary Notice of Candidates Nominated for the 2024 ?aqam Band Custom Election

October 09, 2024 ?aqam Administration Boardroom

BIRDSTONE, Juliet Anne

Nominated by Vi Birdstone Seconded by Cindy Sutherland

CASIMER, Cheryl

Nominated by Sherry Sebastian Seconded by Bernadette Morigeau

FLETCHER, Andrew

Nominated by Dolly Alexander Seconded by Bertha Andrew

JOHNSTONE, Kolton

Nominated by Maureen McEachen Seconded by Jason Andrew

JOSEPH, Christopher

Nominated by Bernadette Morigeau Seconded by Juliet Birdstone

O'NEIL, Faye

Nominated by Ashley O'Neil Seconded by Maureen McEachen

PIERRE, Joseph Scott

Nominated by Corrie Walkley Seconded by Cindy Sutherland

WHITEHEAD, Jim

Nominated by Isaac Birdstone Seconded by Jason Andrew

WILLIAMS-JIMMY, Sancira

Nominated by Kathryn Shottanana Seconded by Grace Joseph

Number of Nominations Declined: 0

Marion Eunson Chief Electoral Officer