Contact Directory

For general enquiries, please contact our friendly reception by filling out the request form below.  Your queries may also be directed by via phone 250-426-5717 or email smorigeau@aqam.net  Please fax any documents to 250-426-8935.

Community Health & Wellness

Michelle Shortridge
Director, Operations and Community Services
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3523 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email:

Johanne Allard
Client Services Coordinator
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3536 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: jallard@aqam.net

Cindy Wales
Community Health Representative, Registered Nurse
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3527 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: cwales@aqam.net

Debbie Patrick
Home Support Worker
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3528 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: dpatrick@aqam.net

Tracy Matters
Registered Care-aid
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3582 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email:

Operations & Housing

Michelle Shortridge
Director, Operations and Community Services
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3523 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: mshortridge@aqam.net

Mitchell Tom
Operations Coordinator
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3524 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: MTom@aqam.net

Alicia Phillips 
Operations Project Coordinator
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3580 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: aphillips@aqam.net

Mitch Helary
Water/Facility Maintenance Worker
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3544 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: mhelary@aqam.net

Cordell Birdstone
Custodian
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3544 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: cbirdstone@aqam.net

 

 

ʔaq̓am Community Enterprises (ACE)

Christopher McCurry
Chief Executive Officer, ʔaq̓am Community Enterprises
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3543 
Fax: 250-426-8935
Email: cmccurry@aqam.net

 

Lands & Natural Resources

Julie Couse
Director, Lands and Natural Resources
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext.3531 | Fax: 426-8935 | Email: jcouse@aqam.net

John Brace
Registered Professional Forester
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext.3588 | Fax: 426-8935 | Email: jbrace@aqam.net

Leeanna Rhodes
Lands Officer
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3533 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: lrhodes@aqam.net

Courtney Fidler
Land Code Planning & Implementation Manager
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3584 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: cfidler@aqam.net

Education Services

Michelle Shortridge
Director, Operations and Community Services
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3523 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: mshortridge@aqam.net

Eryn Geddes
ʔaq̓amnik̓ Education Centre Principal
Phone: 250-489-5183 ext. 3606 | Fax: 250-426-8935| Email: egeddes@aqam.net

Marisa Phillips
ʔaq̓amnik̓ Education Centre Secretary
Phone: 250-489-5183 ext. 3605 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: mphillips@aqam.net

Ashley Sanche
ʔaq̓amnik̓ Daycare Manager
Phone: 250-489-5054 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email:

Send a message