Contact Directory

For general enquiries, please contact our friendly reception by filling out the request form below.  Your queries may also be directed by via phone 250-426-5717 or email smorigeau@aqam.net  Please fax any documents to 250-426-8935.

Community Government

Jodi Gravelle
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3540 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email:  

Sonya Morigeau
Executive Assistant
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3538  | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email:

Jan Bailey
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3550 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email:

Receptionist
Phone: 250-426-5717  | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: aalexander@aqam.net

 

Chief & Council

Jim Whitehead
Nasukin (Chief)
Phone: 250-426-5717 | Fax: 250-426-8935
Email:

Corrie Walkley
Councillor 
Phone: 250-426-5717 | Fax: 250-426-8935
Email:

Vickie Thomas
Councillor
Phone: 250-426-5717 | Fax: 250-426-8935 
Email: vthomas@aqam.net

Marty Williams
Councillor
Phone: 250-426-5717 | Fax: 250-426-8935
Email:

Codie Morigeau
Councillor
Phone: 250-426-5717 | Fax: 250-426-8935
Email:

Member Services

Rachelle Sebastian
Director, Member Services
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3525 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: rsebastian@aqam.net

Johanne Allard
Social Development Worker and Employment Counsellor
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3536 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: jallard@aqam.net

Wendy Haley
Education Coordinator
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3524 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: whaley@aqam.net

Cindy Wales
Community Health Representative
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3527 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: cwales@aqam.net

Debbie Patrick
Home Support Worker
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3528 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: dpatrick@aqam.net

Shelley Collinson
Membership Clerk
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3539 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: scollingson@aqam.net

 

Operations & Housing

Michelle Shortridge
Director, Operations
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3523 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: mshortridge@aqam.net

Candice Hall
Operations Coordinator
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3580 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email:

Jesse Bissett
Water/Facility Maintenance Worker
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3585 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email:

Richard Grimm
Facility Maintenance Worker
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3544 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email:  

Cordell Birdstone
Custodian
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3544 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email:

 

 

Economic Development

Christopher McCurry
Director of Community & Economic Development
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3543 | Fax: 250-426-8935
Email: cmccurry@aqam.net

Mitchell Tom
Business Development Coordinator
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext.3583| Fax: 250-426-8935
Email: mtom@aqam.net

Lands & Natural Resources

Julie Couse
Director, Lands and Natural Resources
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext.3531/ Fax: 426-8935/ Email:

Bonnie Harvey
Lands and Resources Stewardship Assistant
Phone: 250-426-5717 ext. 3522 | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email:

Leeanna Rhodes
Lands Officer
Phone: 250-426-5717  | Fax: 250-426-8935 | Email: 

Send a message